Home > سوال و جواب > سوال و جواب

سوال و جواب

I have been checking some of the site to get some info about Korean University till i get to your name,
I do have couple of questions: I would really appreciate if you could guide me on that:

Would you please list those universities in South Korea which are recognized by Iran?

خودتان از ساین وزارت علوم ببینید

http://www.msrt.ir/sites/Grad_Dept/DocLib/Forms/AllItems.aspx

I am planning to do my Phd in Computer Science, How can I apply for scholarship? Do they give scholarship ? what are the requirement? is there any restriction about CGPA and such?
I would really appreciate if you could advise me on this.

بله من و دوستان ایرانی دیگر اینجا از کمک هزینه تحصیلی استفاده می کنیم.

شما ابتدا باید یک استاد پیدا کنید که شما را بپذیرد ، سپس خودش براتون اقدام می کند.

من فکر می کنم رزمه شما خیلی مهم است. کارهای تحقیقاتی و مقالات و سمینارهایی که شرکت کردید. نمرات هم تا حدی موثر هستند.

سایت تحصیل در کره را هم حتما بخوانید اطلاعات مهمی در آن وجود دارد.

http://www.studyinkorea.go.kr/

Categories: سوال و جواب
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

